Contact Us

Commercial/Hospitality Inquiries

Designers, Specifiers, Architects - Public Spaces, Universities, Commercial & Hospitality.



Tom Tucker: 678-267-2025 ttucker@fermobusa.com

Suzi Pryles: 678-267-2028 spryles@fermobusa.com

Seth Marder: 678-769-4939 smarder@fermobusa.com

Brick & Mortar Retailer Inquiries



Jen Tullis: 678-267-2029 jtullis@fermobusa.com

Lauren du Plooy: 678-267-2029 lduplooy@fermobusa.com

Pareesa Sarabi: (California Only) | 678-769-4940 psarabi@fermobusa.com

Marketing Inquiries



Jenni Hilton: 678-884-3000 marketing@fermobusa.com

Other Inquiries

info@fermobusa.com

Corporate Office & Warehouse

1610 Redi Rd Cumming, GA 30040

Company Directory: 678-343-9021

Warehouse Pick-Up Hours: 1-4pm

Showrooms

  • New York Showroom
  • New York Design Center | New York, NY
  • 200 Lexington Avenue, Suite 414
  • Monday - Friday | 9:00am - 5:00pm
  • Phone: 212-651-4389
  • Showroom Email: nydc@fermobusa.com