Commercial Inquiries

Contract and Commercial Inquiries

Ben Thompson:678-267-2028bthompson@fermobusa.com



Landscape Architect/Parks/Public Spaces

Contract Sales

Tom Tucker:678-627-2025ttucker@fermobusa.com

Contract Sales Reps

Southern CA, NV

Melissa Casey:818-761-0655melissa@chaparral-inc.com

Chaparral, INC.

Northern CA, NV

Brian Luffe:510-292-1155brian@chaparral-inc.com

Chaparral, INC.

LA, TX

Diane Collier:214-213-6249diane@colliergrouptx.com

Diane Collier Group

Architect/Designer/Dealer

Contract Sales

Ben Thompson:678-627-2028bthompson@fermobusa.com
Seth Marder:678-769-4939smarder@fermobusa.com

Contract Sales Reps

ID, OR, WA

Kelli Groh:714-851-9339kelli@everbridgeagency.com

EverBridge Agency

IL, KS, MO

Erin Bear:773-450-9553erin@inline.gallery

Inline

AZ, NM

Jim MacAllister:602-359-1185jim@architecturalreps.com

MacAllister and Assoc./Archit. Reps

GA, NC, SC, TN

Suzi Pryles:770-851-9339spryles@bloominpatios.com

Bloomin Patio's

AR, LA, OK, TX

Robin Patterson:214-749-1959robin@specifiedresources.com

Specified Resources

HI

Bill Bohan:808-753-2299bill@islanddesignmaterials.com

Island Design Materials

FL: West Coast

Brian Bergin:727-744-1701bbergin@symmetrypointe.com

Symmetry Pointe

DC, MD, PA, VA

Liz Tierney:610-372-5824ltierney@symmetrypointe.com

Symmetry Pointe

FL: East Coast

Susan Huff:201-747-5361shuff@symmetrypointe.com

Symmetry Pointe

Other Contract Inquiries

Ben Thompson:678-627-2028bthompson@fermobusa.com

Contract Order Processing and Customer Service

Cinnamon Higgins:470-440-7840chiggins@fermobusa.com