Contact Us

Commercial Inquiries


Landscape Architect/parks/public spaces


Contract Sales


Tom Tucker: 678-267-2025 ttucker@fermobusa.com


Contract Sales Reps


Southern CA, NV

Melissa Casey: 818-761-0655 melissa@chaparral-inc.com

Chaparral, INC.


Northern CA, NV

Brian luffe: 510-292-1155 brian@chaparral-inc.com

Chaparral,Inc.


LA, TX

Diane Collier 214-213-6249 diane@colliergrouptx.com

Diane Collier Group





Architect/Designer/Dealer


Contract Sales


Seth Marder: 678-769-4939 smarder@fermobusa.com

Ben Thompson: 678-267-2028 bthompson@fermobusa.com


Contract Sales Reps


GA, NC, SC, TN

Suzi Pryles: 770-851-9339 spryles@bloominpatios.com

Bloomin Patio's


ID, OR, WA

Kell Groh: 714-851-9339 kelli@everbridgeagency.com

EverBridge Agency


IL, KS, MO

Erin Bear: 773-450-9553 erin@inline.gallery

Inline


HI

Bill Bohan: 808-753-2299 bill@islanddesignmaterials.com

Island Design Materials


AZ, NM

Jim MacAllister: 602-359-1185 jim@architecturalreps.com

MacAllister and Assoc./Archit. Reps


AR, LA, OK, TX

Robin Patterson: 214-749-1959 robin@specifiedresources.com

Specified Resources


Brick & Mortar Retailer Inquiries


Retail Sales Manager- Amy Jones: 678-888-1039 ajones@fermobusa.com

Marketing Inquiries


Jenni Hilton: 678-884-3000 marketing@fermobusa.com

Corporate Office & Warehouse

1610 Redi Rd Cumming, GA 30040

Company Directory: 678-343-9021

FAX: 678-341-9600

Warehouse Pick-Up Hours: 1-4pm

Showrooms